Partner
Gunther Bayer
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
bayer@bayerundstrobel.de
0631 – 310 717 0

Partner
Peter Strobel
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
strobel@bayerundstrobel.de
0631 – 310 717 0

Assoziierter
Artur Schäfer
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
schaefer@bayerundstrobel.de
310 717 - 17

Assoziierte
Nastasja Schlaf
M.A. Architektin
nastasja.schlaf@bayerundstrobel.de
310 717 - 18

Assoziierter
Thorsten Rheinheimer
Dipl.-Ing.
rheinheimer@bayerundstrobel.de
310 717 - 16

Dipl.-Ing.
melanie.bayer@bayerundstrobel.de
0631 – 310 717 - 12

Johannes Cammisar
M.A.
cammisar@bayerundstrobel.de
310 717 - 26

Björn Christmann
M.A.
christmann@bayerundstrobel.de
310 717 10

​Julia Faber
Dipl.-Ing.
faber@bayerundstrobel.de
310 717 - 0

Tom Forster
Dipl.-Ing.
forster@bayerundstrobel.de
310 717 - 24

Jacqueline Gregorius
M.SC.
gregorius@bayerundstrobel.de
310 717 - 15

Mohammad Hasanato
B.Eng.
hasanato@bayerundstrobel.de
310 717 - 27

Sarah Peter
Dipl.-Ing.
​sarah.peter@bayerundstrobel.de
310 717 - 14

Selina Reh
Dipl.-Ing.
reh@bayerundstrobel.de
310 717 - 19

Christine Schwarzmann
M.A.
schwarzmann@bayerundstrobel.de
310 717 - 23

Lazarina Stoilkova
Dipl.-Ing.
stoilkova@bayerundstrobel.de
310 717 - 21

Mathilde-Yenda Strobel
Dipl.-Ing. Architektin
mathilde.strobel@bayerundstrobel.de
310 717 - 10

Karol Wolczyk
Dipl.-Ing.
wolczyk@bayerundstrobel.de
310 717 - 13

Johannes Ackermann
cand. arch.
310 717 0

Franziska Meichel
cand.arch.
310 717 27

Philip Neukam
cand.arch.
310 717 27

Ehemalige

Roman Abrams, ​Nadine Arnold, Carlos Arnous, Markus Baierlipp, Angela Basile, Jens Betha, Florian Budke, Alica Clemens, Roman Dietzig, Jacqueline Ecker, Cristian Filip,Lara Frindert, Antje Fuhrmanski, Natalia Gajzler, Max Gottschalk, Kathrin Hashimoto, Katharina Heusinger, Christian Huber, Ralitza Iordanova, Pascal Jacobi, Natascha Jost, Sven Kahl, Bastian Kanbach, Loubna Kandri, Nadine Kellmeyer, Christian Köhler, Michael Marx, Paul Oledzki, Teresa Pacher, Sarah Pape, Anna Parlow, Yasmina Rajendra, Martin Rauber, Maren Richter, Rachel Rösch, Victoria Römer, Manuel Scheib, Monika Schigalla, David Schneider, Johannes Schneider, Rafael da Silva, Dario Angelo Smigulan, Alena Steiger, Annika Stötzel, Aleksandra Stroimanova, Christiane Harumi Suzuki, Michael Thomas, Danny Thran, Paula Urig-Schon, Christian Vennemann, Anne Wernicke, Roman Wiens, Rebecca Zimmermann, Maurice Zinser

Making-Of

Fotografie: Marta Maria Mróz


Bayer & Strobel Architekten | Richard-Wagner-Straße 1 | 67655 Kaiserslautern | +49 (0) 631 - 3107170 | mail@bayerundstrobel.de